Prize Bond Draw Schedule 2012 from January 2012 to December 2012

Government of Pakistan Central Directorate of National Savings announced Prize Bond schedule 2012. Denominations Draw List of 100, 200, 750, 1500, 7500, 15000, 25000 and 40000 and Premium Prize Bond from January to December 2012 complete list of prize bonds Schedule of the year 2012.
State Bank of Pakistan annouced Complete Prize bond Schedule 2012 All Prize Bond Results Download online Updated and Accurate Result by national savings Government of Pakistan. Here you can Search your Prize Bond Denomination separately. We will Update All Prize Bond Results on given date and day. search Previous prize Bond lucky draw, Schedules and download Prize Bond Schedule 2012 in PDF.

SNO Bond Date Day City
1 Rs. 7500 Wed 01-August-2012 Multan
2 Rs. 25000 Wed 01-August-2012 Lahore
3 Rs. 1500 Wed 15-August-2012 Hyderabad
4 Rs. 40000 Sat 01-September-2012 Karachi
5 Rs. 200 Mon 17-September-2012 Muzaffarabad
6 Rs. 15000 Mon 01-October-2012 Rawalpindi
7 Rs. 750 Mon 15-October-2012 Faisalabad
8 Rs. 7500 Thu 01-November-2012 Lahore
9 Rs. 25000 Thu 01-November-2012 Hyderabad
10 Rs. 1500 Thu 15-November-2012 Karachi
11 Rs. 40000 Mon 03-December-2012 Quetta
12 Rs. 200 Mon 17-December-2012 Peshawar